After you cancel a paid plan, it will not renew in the next billing period. Your current plan will be active until the end of the current billing period. Once the current plan becomes inactive, you will be on the Basic Plan. Basic Plan allows you to have one active project at a given time. If you have active projects you can create a new project after you delete all your active projects.
Articles in this section
- How do I access my account settings?
- How can I buy a subscription ?
- How can I change my billing information?
- How can I use my discount code?
- Do you keep my credit card information?
- What happens if I have reached my project limit?
- How is a plan upgrade billed?
- How can I downgrade my subscription?
- What happens if I cancel my paid plan?
- How can I Switch from monthly to annual billing?