From the right top menu, you can take various actions:
- Publish your design to the cloud. This creates a read only snapshot of you project to be shared with others
Once you publish a project, you can see the published version in the PUBLISHED tab
Share your published project with colleagues and customers.
- Right click on the card of the published project, and invite people to view your published screens.
If you made changes to the design and want to share the new version, publish your project again. Republishing a project updates the published version with the current snapshot.
If you notice issues with a published project and want to remove the project from published projects, unpublish your project.
- Right click on the card of the published project, and unpublish it.